Roster

This is our Neighborhood Roster --- For personal use only.

LAST FIRST PHONE EMAIL

Ackerle Cindy 352-633-7433 cackerle@hotmail.com

Ackerle Mark 352-633-7433 mackerle@hotmail.com

Alexander-Griego Nancy 954-612-4321 akexdw7@aol.com

Aliga Emilio 352-571-8598 eialiagac@prodigy.net.mx

Bakel Joe & Mary Lou 352-259-4598 XXXXX

Baker Di Anne 352-205-1101 XXXXX

Baker Jerry 352-205-0112 XXXXX

Barker John XXXXX johnbarnon@yahoo.com

Barker Margaret XXXXX margo.barker@icloud.com

Bertolli Maureen 925-266-0079 XXXXX

Black Greg 214-552-3372 gregblack72@gmail.com

Braccino Joe XXXXX XXXXX

Brocious Richard & Maxine 814-774-3359 richmaxb@gmail.com

Brown Dick & Ann 352-751-1966 ambflorida2@comcast.net

Buresh Bob 641- 751-0839 robertburesh@yahoo.com

Buresh Mary 641-485-6655 maryspoon@gmail.com

Cain Barbara 513-477-0374 barbaracain5@yahoo.com

Cain Michael 513-477-2132 mcain477@gmail.com

Carr Dean & Ann 352-259-2606 carr1962@embarqmail.com

Cartledge Tom & Ann XXXXX XXXXX

Carts Judy 352-561-4204 cartsjudy@gmail.com

Case Joe 517-915-6574 iyoopers@charter.net

Case Karen 517-294-1186 iyoopers@charter.net

Castellano/Stebler Karen & Ed 352-259-2850 ksic25445@comcast.net

Chiostri Bob & Linda 352-638-4819 123456none@comcast.net

Clark Bob 630-204-9240 bclark3708@gmail.com

Clark Cindy 630-464-9240 bcclark3708@sbcglobal.net

Clark Sharon 352-633-8958/916-458-2661 sharonclark1952@yahoo.com

Crenshaw T. Joyce XXXXX XXXXX

Crenshaw Christina 352-638-1426 XXXXX

DeBoyes Bruce & Peggy XXXXX brucedeboyes@yahoo.com

Derlis Paul & Ingrid 352-751-0021 pderlis@comcast.net

DiFulvio Judie 352-259-6190 judieannie@icloud.com

DiFulvio Mike 352-259-6190 mgolfuvers@comcast.net

Dilallo Bette 352-633-7789 bjdilallo29@aol.com

Dodson Butch XXXXX XXXXX

Edwards Terri 267-918-4125 tredw13@aol.com

Emmert Jerry & Lou 352-350-2090 lejdemmert@gmail.com

Evans Jim & Bobbie 352-259-5949 ljegoblue@embarqmail.com

Fitzmorris Tyce & Sue 352-751-4948 peachtree23@comcast.net

Forstall Maria 352-633-0686 halmaria@comcast.net

Friend Dee 772-233-2425 dfriend121@comcast.net

Goodnite Bruce & Connie 352-775-8570 hbgcsg@comcast.net

Griffin Cindy 352-633-8170 cynthiagriffin@hotmail.com

Grippo Dale 516-578-6900 dalergrippo@aol.com

Grippo Lorraine 631-838-6282 myrainy@aol.com

Grupp Martin & Jennifer XXXXX XXXXX

Hanlon Mike & Cathy 352-633-2187 mchanlon1424@yahoo.com

Hathaway Mark & JoAnn 978-337-6684 mahcpa@comcast.net

Hebert/Chaput Jacques & Chantal 352-630-2558 cchaput3413@gmail.com

Heckman JoAnne 352-348-9198 heckmanja@comcast.net

Hennessee Ellie 919-949-3515 eleanor12182@gmail.com

Janezick Jerry & Sandy 352-430-5132 satvill@icloud.com

Jones Harold & Marjorie XXXXX haroldjones37@yahoo.com

Jurkowitsch Liz 646-302-8634 elizabeth.jurkowitsch14@gmail.com

Kerwin Andrea XXXXX XXXXX

Kimbell David & Joan 352-753-2614 davidandjoan@embarqmail.com

Lafontaine Bob 352-775-9936/352-874-7183 diamondroad07@comcast.net

Lafontaine Ruth 352-775-9936/352-874-8915 diamondroad07@comcast.net

Lawson Mike & Marti XXXXX XXXXX

Lenz Jim & Kay XXXXX XXXXX

Lorimer Bonnie XXXXX XXXXX

Ludwigson Kyra XXXXX XXXXX

Luehrsen Julie 352-259-9597 luehrsen@embarqmail.com

Lundgren Charlene 301-509-2897 clund62181@aol.comX

Magee Maureen 352-250-9837 exboothbay@hotmail.com

Malacarne Bob & Marlene XXXXX XXXXX

Markovics Anna 352-775-9038 XXXXX

Martin Cornelia 619-212-6912 corneliamartin427@gmail.com

McShane Ed XXXXX XXXXX

Migiano Eno 352-750-6282 cmigiano@gmail.com

Migiano Lianne 352-750-6282 liannemigiano@gmail.com

Molina Sharon XXXXX XXXXX

Moquin Andre (Mitch) 805-501-1514 andre.moquin@yahoo.com

Motta Jean 352-259-8751 XXXXX

Mueller Ann Marie 518-339-5880 homeamm@gmail.com

Mueller John 518-339-3146 muellerjohn59@gmail.com

Mull Shirley XXXXX XXXXX

Newell Dudley & Linda 607-261-2152 lindanewell04@gmail.com

O'Neill Frank & Anne XXXXX XXXXX

Obert Jan XXXXX XXXXX

Olson Bill & Linda 715-309-5969 olsonlbo@gmail.com

O'Meara John 772-618-5889 jeom1945@yahoo.com

O'Meara Trish 772-618-3444 triciaomeara@aol.com

Ostermann Rudy & Vicky XXXXX XXXXX

Parrott Liz 352-207-5574 XXXXX

Patton Eileen 352-751-6930 eepatton27@yahoo.com

Pettus Mary 850-562-0434 mp_mari@yahoo.com

Pettus Norman 850-558-5156 nmpettus@yahoo.com

Pollard Gordie XXXXX XXXXX

Rakoci Beverly 352-250-0378 brakoci@aol.com

Rakoci John 352-449-9495 jmrakoci@aol.com

Ratcliff-Seamens Gay 863-660-4933 gayratcliff6980@gmail.com

Rea Smith 352-255-5962 sreajr@gmail.com

Rea Tracey 615-480-8294 traceyrea@gmail.com

Rees Marilyn 352-751-4014 mprees@thevillages.net

Relyea Andrea XXXXX XXXXX

Robinson Gigi 352-750-2521 gigirob@hotmail.com

Rutowski/Sikora Swede & Sharon 352-751-1602 swedesfoxylady@embarqmail.com

Santangelo Tony & Anna 352-259-8878 astonyanna@aol.com

Scheinberg Carol XXXXX XXXXX

Shulick Nick 352-775-8100 nickann14@att.net

Spagnuolo Pat & Phyllis XXXXX XXXXX

Spear Gay & Margo 714-272-1952 sentinelcorgis@hotmail.com

Starke Fred & Sharon 352-259-8021 frsstarke@yahoo.com

Stern Beth XXXXX XXXXX

Strausburg Janet 812-657-4137 jstraus4@aol.com

Sweezey/Martyn Theresa & Peg 781-706-6835 tsweezey@comcast.net

Talley Don & Joan 804-795-5295 talleyjm@gmail.com

Taylor Aggie 352-753-0761 aggie12549@comcast.net

Taylor Doug 352-753-0761 dougaway@comcast.net

Terry/Sellers Ron & Lori 352-255-8242 zoesmom@protonmail.com

Thompson Al 352-750-3192 dathom1961@aol.com

Thompson Donna 352-750-3192 villagesdonna@aol.com

Toth Margie XXXXX XXXXX

Trinidad/Reid Sal & Mari 808-224-1121 marireid2@icloud.com

Vazquez Theresa 718-679-8516 tmv1962@yahoo.com

Volk Jim & Sandy XXXXX XXXXX

Wear Charlie & Cindy XXXXX XXXXX

Widman Ellen 603-819-9293 eawidman1@comcast.net

Widman Jack 603-489-3889 jhwidman1@comcast.net

Windham Sandy 352-210-0122 swindham2727@gmail.com

Yokum Steve 253-224-2031 stephenyokum@gmail.com

Yokum Tammy 360-349-9577 tlwilliams923@yahoo.com