Roster

This is our Neighborhood Roster --- For personal use only.

LAST FIRST PHONE EMAIL

Ackerle Cindy 352-633-7433 cackerle@hotmail.com

Ackerle Mark 352-633-7433 mackerle@hotmail.com

Alexander-Griego Nancy 352-753-8482 akexdw7@aol.com

Aliga Emilio 352-571-8598 eialiagac@prodigy.net.mx

Antonelli Carl 352-638-1780 Cell # @ Banyan Residence

Bakel Joe & Mary Lou 352-259-4598 XXXXX

Baker Dianne 352-205-1101 XXXXX

Baker Jerry 352-205-0112 XXXXX

Barker John XXXXX johnbarnon@yahoo.com

Barker Margaret XXXXX margo.barker@icloud.com

Beier Marvin XXXXX XXXXX

Bertolli Maureen 925-266-0079 XXXXX

Black Greg 214-552-3372 gregblack72@gmail.com

Braccino Joe XXXXX XXXXX

Brocious Richard &Maxine 814-774-3359 richmaxb@gmail.com

Brown Dick & Ann 352-751-1966 ambflorida2@comcast.net

Brown Myrna XXXXX XXXXX

Buresh Bob 352-775-6590 robertburesh@yahoo.com

Buresh Mary 352-775-6590 maryspoon@gmail.com

Cain Barbara 513-477-0374 barbaracain5@yahoo.com

Cain Michael 513-477-2132 mcain477@gmail.com

Carr Dean & Ann 352-259-2606 carr1962@embarqmail.com

Carroll Alan & Sue 352-751-1861 alansuecarroll@tiscali.co.uk

Cartledge Tom & Ann XXXXX XXXXX

Carts Judy 352-561-4204 cartsjudy@gmail.com

Castellano/Stebler Karen & Ed 352-259-2850 ksic25445@comcast.net

Chiostri Bob & Linda 352-638-4819 123456none@comcast.net

Clark Bob 630-204-9240 bclark3708@gmail.com

Clark Cindy 630-464-9240 bcclark3708@sbcglobal.net

Clark Ralph & Sharon 352-750-9533 sharonclark1952@yahoo.com

Crenshaw T. Joyce XXXXX XXXXX

Crenshaw/Storck Christina & Bill 352-272-7578 storckwilliam2@gmail.com

DeBoyes Bruce & Peggy XXXXX brucedeboyes@yahoo.com

DePrince Mike XXXXX XXXXX

Derlis Paul & Ingrid 352-751-0021 pderlis@comcast.net

DiFulvio Judie 352-259-6190 judieannie@icloud.com

DiFulvio Mike 352-259-6190 mgolfuvers@comcast.net

DiLallo Bette 352-633-7789 bjdilallo29@aol.com

Dodson Butch XXXXX XXXXX

Durocher Timothy & Julie XXXXX XXXXX

Emmert Jerry & Lou 352-350-2090 lejdemmert@gmail.com

Evans Jim & Bobbie 352-259-5949 ljegoblue@embarqmail.com

Fitzmorris Tyce & Sue 352-751-4948 XXXXX

Forstall Hal & Maria XXXXX XXXXX

Goodnite Bruce & Connie 352-775-8570 conniegoodnite@comcast.net

Griffin Cindy 352-633-8170 cynthiagriffin@hotmail.com

Griner Betty XXXXX XXXXX

Grupp Martin & Jennifer XXXXX XXXXX

Hanlon Mike & Cathy 352-633-2187 mchanlon1424@yahoo.com

Hathaway Mark & JoAnn 978-337-6684 mahcpa@comcast.net

Heckman JoAnne 352-348-9198 heckmanja@comcast.net

Hennessee Ellie 919-949-3515 eleanor12182@gmail.com

Iveson Adrian 561-452-1188 ajiveson@gmail.com

Janezick Jerry & Sandy 352-751-5608 satvill@icloud.com

Jones Harold & Marjorie XXXXX haroldjones37@yahoo.com

Kerwin Andrea XXXXX XXXXX

Kimbell David & Joan 352-753-2614 davidandjoan@embarqmail.com

Kocienda Carolyn 607-379-8404 XXXXX

Krach Mary Ellen 702-498-3944 par3mek@yahoo.com

Lafontaine Bob 352-775-9936/352-874-7183 diamondroad07@comcast.net

Lafontaine Ruth 352-775-9936/352-874-8915 diamondroad07@comcast.net

Lawson Mike & Marti XXXXX XXXXX

Lenz Jim & Kay XXXXX XXXXX

Lorimer Bonnie XXXXX XXXXX

Ludwigson Kyra XXXXX XXXXX

Luehrsen Julie 352-259-9597 luehrsen@embarqmail.com

Malacarne Bob & Marlene XXXXX XXXXX

Markovics Anna 352-775-9038 XXXXX

McCollum James XXXXX XXXXX

McShane Ed XXXXX XXXXX

Migiano Eno 352-750-6282 cmigiano@gmail.com

Migiano Lianne 352-750-6282 liannemigiano@gmail.com

Molina Sharon XXXXX XXXXX

Motta Jean 352-259-8751 XXXXX

Mull Shirley XXXXX XXXXX

Newell Dudley & Linda 607-261-2152 lindanewell04@gmail.com

O'Neill Frank & Anne XXXXX XXXXX

Obert Carl & Jan XXXXX XXXXX

Olson Bill & Linda 715-309-5969 olsonlbo@gmail.com

Ostermann Rudy & Vicky XXXXX XXXXX

Parrott Liz 352-207-5574 XXXXX

Patton Eileen 352-751-6930 eepatton27@yahoo.com

Pettus Mary 850-562-0434 mp_mari@yahoo.com

Pettus Norman 850-558-5156 nmpettus@yahoo.com

Phillips Thomas 352-205-0210 mixingtom@aol.com

Plasse Don 443-472-3968 XXXXX

Plasse Kathy 443-472-3969 XXXXX

Pollard Gordie XXXXX XXXXX

Rakoci Beverly 352-250-0378 brakoci@aol.com

Rakoci John 352-449-9495 jmrakoci@aol.com

Ratcliff-Seamens Gay 863-660-4933 gayratcliff6980@gmail.com

Rea Smith 352-255-5962 sreajr@gmail.com

Rea Tracey 615-480-8294 traceyrea@gmail.com

Rees Marilyn 352-751-4014 mprees@thevillages.net

Relyea Andrea XXXXX XXXXX

Robinson Gigi 352-750-2521 gigirob@hotmail.com

Rutowski/Sikora Swede & Sharon 352-751-1602 swedesfoxylady@embarqmail.com

Sanborn (Finkbeiner) Keith & Tricia XXXXX XXXXX

Santangelo Tony & Anna 352-259-8878 astonyanna@aol.com

Sargent Nick & Amy XXXXX nicksargent7@aol.com

Scheinberg Carol XXXXX XXXXX

Schultz Bob & Alice XXXXX XXXXX

Shulick Nick 352-775-8100 nickann14@att.net

Spagnuolo Pat & Phyllis XXXXX XXXXX

Spear Gay & Margo 714-272-1952 sentinelcorgis@hotmail.com

Starke Fred & Sharon 352-259-8021 frsstarke@yahoo.com

Stern Beth XXXXX XXXXX

Strausburg Janet 812-657-4137 jstraus4@aol.com

Talley Don & Joan 804-337-6379 talleyjm@gmail.com

Taylor Aggie 352-753-0761 aggie12549@comcast.net

Taylor Doug 352-753-0761 dougaway@comcast.net

Terry/Sellers Ron & Lori 352-255-8242 zoesmom@protonmail.com

Thompson Al 352-750-3192 dathom1961@aol.com

Thompson Donna 352-750-3192 villagesdonna@aol.com

Toth Margie XXXXX XXXXX

Trinidad/Reid Sal & Mari 808-224-1121 marireid2@icloud.com

Vazquez Theresa 718-679-8516 tmv1962@yahoo.com

Volk Jim & Sandy XXXXX XXXXX

Wear Charlie & Cindy XXXXX XXXXX

Widman Ellen 603-819-9293 eawidman1@comcast.net

Widman Jack 603-489-3889 jhwidman1@comcast.net

Windham Sandy 352-210-0122 swindham2727@gmail.com

Yeargin-Moquin Andre & Linda XXXXX XXXXX