Our Neighborhood Roster     ---   For personal use only, do not distribute. 
Last First Phone Email
       
Ackerle Mark 633-7433 mackerle@hotmail.com
Ackerle Cindy 633-7433 cackerle@hotmail.com
Alexander-Griego Nancy 753-8482 alexdw7@aol.com
Antonelli Carl 259-0931 carlantonelli609@comcast.net
Bakel Joe & Mary Lou 259-4598  
Baker Jerry & Dianne    
Barker John   johnbarnon@yahoo.com
Barker Margaret   margo.barker@icloud.com
    Sargent Nick & Amy   nicksargent7@aol.com
Beier Marvin    
Braccino Joe    
Brown Dick & Ann 751-1966 ambflorida2@comcast.net
Brown Myrna    
Buresh Bob  775-6590 robertburesh@yahoo.com
Buresh Mary  775-6590 maryspoon@gmail.com
Carr Dean & Ann 259-2606 carr1962@embarqmail.com
Carroll Alan & Sue 751-1861 alansuecarroll@tiscali.co.uk
Cartledge Tom & Ann    
Carts Judy 561-4204 cartsjudy11@aol.com
Castellano Karen 259-2850 ksic25445@comcast.net
    Stebler Ed     
Chiostri Bob & Linda 638-4819 123456none@comcast.net
Chiota Lisanne    
Clark Bob  630-204-9240 bclark3708@gmail.com
Clark Cindy 630-464-9240 bcclark3708@sbsglobal.net
Clark Ralph & Sharon 750-5933 sharonclark1952@yahoo.com
Crenshaw T. Joyce    
Crenshaw Christina    
    Storck Bill    
DeBoyes Bruce & Peggy   brucedeboyes@yahoo.com
DePrince Mike    
Derlis Paul & Ingrid 751-0021 pderlis@comcast.net
DiFulvio Mike 259-6190 mgolfluvers@comcast.net
DiFulvio Judie 259-6190 judieannie@icloud.com
DiLallo Bette 561 4072 bjdilallo29@aol.com
Dodson Butch    
Dyke Larry & Stacy 770-757-8152 larrydyke1@gmail.com
Emmert Jerry & Lou 350-2090 jdemmert@embarqmail.com
Evans Jim & Bobbie 259-5949 ljegoblue@embarqmail.com
Finkbeiner Clar & Ann    
Fitzmorris Tyce & Sue 751-4948  
Forstall Hal & Maria    
Frank Bobbie 313-258-1306 jorden1949@yahoo.com
Frasier Candy 864-905-6560 csf_0622@yahoo.com
Gardner Bob 518-331-5015 bobgardner2006@gmail.com
Goodnite Bruce & Connie 775-8570 conniegoodnite@comcast.net
Griffin Cindy 633-8170 cynthiagriffin@hotmail.com
Griner Betty    
Grupp Martin & Jennifer    
Hanlon Mike & Cathy 633-2187 mchanlon1424@yahoo.com
Harrison Liz    
Hathaway Mark & JoAnn 978-337-6684 mahcpa@comcast.net
Heckman Joel 348-9240 joelheckman@comcast.net
Heckman JoAnne 348-9198 heckmanja@comcast.net
Helker Howard  920-850-3432 yuhuditu@gmail.com
Helker Rosemary 920-809-6360  
Hennessee Eleanor 919-949-3515 eleanor12182@gmail.com
Hess Dinah    
Iveson Adrian 561-452-1188 ajiveson@gmail.com
Janezick Jerry & Sandy 751-5608 satvill@icloud.com
Jones  Harold & Marjorie   haroldjones37@yahoo.com
Jones Marilyn 430-3111  
Kimbell David & Joan 753-2614 davidandjoan@embarqmail.com
King Sherry 832-724-8323 s13king@hotmail.com
Lafontaine Bob  775-9936/874-7183 diamondroad07@comcast.net
Lafontaine Ruth 775-9936/874-8915 diamondroad07@comcast.net
Lalley Mary 775-4757 haiku688@yahoo.com
Lancaster Harrell & Robin    
Lawson Mike & Marti    
Lenz Jim & Kay    
Lorimer Bonnie    
Lott Barbara    
Luehrsen Julie    
Malacarne Bob & Marlene    
McCollum James    
McFarlane Peter    
McShane Edmond    
Migiano Eno 750-6282 cmigiano@gmail.com
Migiano Lianne 750-6282 liannemigiano@centurylink.net
Molina Sharon    
Moore Kevin & Mary    
Motta Jean 259-8751  
Mull Shirley    
Nelson Tom & Maureen   tomonel927@gmail.com
O'Neill Frank & Anne    
Obert Carl & Jan    
Olson Bill & Linda 715-309-5969 olsonlbo@gmail.com
Ostermann Rudy & Vicky    
Parrott Liz 207-5574  
Patton Eileen 751-6930 eepatton27@yahoo.com
Pettus Norman 850-558-5156 nmpettus@yahoo.com
Pettus Mary 850-562-0434 mp_mari@yahoo.com
Phillips Thomas    
Plasse Don 443-472-3968  
Plasse Kathy 443-472-3969  
Pollard Gordie    
Ratcliff-Seamens Gay   863-660-4933 gayratcliff@gmail.com
Rea  Smith 352-274-0253 sreajr@gmail.com
Rees Marilyn 751-4014 mprees@thevillages.net
Relyea Andrea    
Robinson Gigi  750-2521 gigirob@hotmail.com
Rutkowski & Sikora Swede & Sharon 751-1602 swedesfoxylady@embarqmail.com
Santangelo Tony & Anna 259-8878 astonyanna@aol.com
Scheinberg Carol    
Sears Kathryn    
Sheppard Rosalie "Ro" 750-0040 romark2@yahoo.com
Spagnuolo Pat & Phyllis    
Starke Fred & Sharon 259-8021 frsstarke@yahoo.com
Stern Beth    
Strausburg Janet 812-657-4137 jstraus4@aol.com
Taylor Doug 753-0761 dougaway@comcast.net
Taylor Aggie 753-0761 aggie12549@comcast.net
Thompson Al 750-3192 dathom1961@aol.com
Thompson Donna 750-3192 villagesdonna@aol.com
Toth Mark & Margie    
Volk Jim & Sandy    
Wear Charlie & Cindy    
Widman Jack 603-489-3889 jhwidman1@comcast.net
Widman Ellen 603-819-9293 eawidman1@comcast.net
Windham Sandy 210-0122 swindham2727@gmail.com
Wokanovicz Robert & Kimberly    
Zahringer Mark 301-5072 mzahringer@hotmail.com
Zahringer Bernice 301-5072 bernicehz@hotmail.com