Our Neighborhood Roster     ---   For personal use only, do not distribute. 
Last First Phone Email
       
Ackerle Mark 352-633-7433 mackerle@hotmail.com
Ackerle Cindy 352-633-7433 cackerle@hotmail.com
Alexander-Griego Nancy 352-753-8482 alexdw7@aol.com
Aliga Emilio 352-571-8598 eialiagac@prodigy.net.mx
Antonelli Carl 352-259-0931 carlantonelli609@comcast.net
Bakel Joe & Mary Lou 352-259-4598  
Baker Jerry & Dianne    
Barker John   johnbarnon@yahoo.com
Barker Margaret   margo.barker@icloud.com
    Sargent Nick & Amy   nicksargent7@aol.com
Beier Marvin    
Black Greg 214-552-3372 gregblack72@gmail.com
Braccino Joe    
Brocious Richard & Maxine 814-774-3359 richmaxb@gmail.com
Brown Dick & Ann 352-751-1966 ambflorida2@comcast.net
Brown Myrna    
Buresh Bob  352-775-6590 robertburesh@yahoo.com
Buresh Mary  352-775-6590 maryspoon@gmail.com
Cain Michael & Barbara 513-477-2132 mcain477@gmail.com
Carr Dean & Ann 352-259-2606 carr1962@embarqmail.com
Carroll Alan & Sue 352-751-1861 alansuecarroll@tiscali.co.uk
Cartledge Tom & Ann    
Carts Judy 352-561-4204 cartsjudy11@aol.com
Castellano Karen 352-259-2850 ksic25445@comcast.net
    Stebler Ed     
Chiostri Bob & Linda 352-638-4819 123456none@comcast.net
Clark Bob  630-204-9240 bclark3708@gmail.com
Clark Cindy 630-464-9240 bcclark3708@sbsglobal.net
Clark Ralph & Sharon 352-750-5933 sharonclark1952@yahoo.com
Crenshaw T. Joyce    
Crenshaw Christina    
    Storck Bill 352-272-7578 storckwilliam2@gmail.com
DeBoyes Bruce & Peggy   brucedeboyes@yahoo.com
DePrince Mike    
Derlis Paul & Ingrid 352-751-0021 pderlis@comcast.net
DiFulvio Mike 352-259-6190 mgolfluvers@comcast.net
DiFulvio Judie 352-259-6190 judieannie@icloud.com
DiLallo Bette 352-633-7789 bjdilallo29@aol.com
Dodson Butch    
Emmert Jerry & Lou 352-350-2090 jdemmert@embarqmail.com
Evans Jim & Bobbie 352-259-5949 ljegoblue@gmail.com
Finkbeiner Clar & Ann    
Fitzmorris Tyce & Sue 352-751-4948  
Forstall Hal & Maria    
Goodnite Bruce & Connie 352-775-8570 conniegoodnite@comcast.net
Griffin Cindy 352-633-8170 cynthiagriffin@hotmail.com
Griner Betty    
Grupp Martin & Jennifer    
Hanlon Mike & Cathy 352-633-2187 mchanlon1424@yahoo.com
Harrison Liz    
Hathaway Mark & JoAnn 978-337-6684 mahcpa@comcast.net
Heckman Joel 352-348-9240 joelheckman@comcast.net
Heckman JoAnne 352-348-9198 heckmanja@comcast.net
Hennessee Eleanor 919-949-3515 eleanor12182@gmail.com
Hess Dinah    
Iveson Adrian 561-452-1188 ajiveson@gmail.com
Janezick Jerry & Sandy 352-751-5608 satvill@icloud.com
Jones  Harold & Marjorie   haroldjones37@yahoo.com
Kerwin Andrea    
Kimbell David & Joan 352-753-2614 davidandjoan@embarqmail.com
Lafontaine Bob  352-775-9936/352-874-7183 diamondroad07@comcast.net
Lafontaine Ruth 352-775-9936/352-874-8915 diamondroad07@comcast.net
Lalley Mary 352-775-4757 haiku688@yahoo.com
Lawson Mike & Marti    
Lenz Jim & Kay    
Lorimer Bonnie    
Ludwigson Kyra    
Luehrsen Julie 352-259-9597 luehrsen@embarqmail.com
Malacarne Bob & Marlene    
McCollum James    
McShane Edmond    
Migiano Eno 352-750-6282 cmigiano@gmail.com
Migiano Lianne 352-750-6282 liannemigiano@centurylink.net
Molina Sharon    
Motta Jean 352-259-8751  
Mull Shirley    
Newell Dudley & Linda 607-261-2152 lindanewell04@gmail.com
O'Neill Frank & Anne    
Obert Carl & Jan    
Olson Bill & Linda 715-309-5969 olsonlbo@gmail.com
Ostermann Rudy & Vicky    
Parrott Liz 352-207-5574  
Patton Eileen 352-751-6930 eepatton27@yahoo.com
Pettus Norman 850-558-5156 nmpettus@yahoo.com
Pettus Mary 850-562-0434 mp_mari@yahoo.com
Phillips Thomas    
Plasse Don 443-472-3968  
Plasse Kathy 443-472-3969  
Pollard Gordie    
Rakoci John  352-449-9495 jmrakoci@aol.com
Rakoci Beverly 352-250-0378 brakoci@aol.com
Ratcliff-Seamens Gay   863-660-4933 gayratcliff@gmail.com
Rea  Smith 352-255-5962 sreajr@gmail.com
Rees Marilyn 352-751-4014 mprees@thevillages.net
Relyea Andrea    
Robinson Gigi  352-750-2521 gigirob@hotmail.com
Rutkowski & Sikora Swede & Sharon 352-751-1602 swedesfoxylady@embarqmail.com
Santangelo Tony & Anna 352-259-8878 astonyanna@aol.com
Scheinberg Carol    
Schultz Bob & Alice    
Sellers  Lori  352-255-8242 zoesmom@protonmail.com
    Terry Ron    
Shulick Nick   352-775-8100 nickann14@att.net
Spagnuolo Pat & Phyllis    
Starke Fred & Sharon 352-259-8021 frsstarke@yahoo.com
Stern Beth    
Strausburg Janet 812-657-4137 jstraus4@aol.com
Talley Don & Joan 804-337-6379 talleyjm@gmail.com
Taylor Doug 352-753-0761 dougaway@comcast.net
Taylor Aggie 352-753-0761 aggie12549@comcast.net
Thompson Al 352-750-3192 dathom1961@aol.com
Thompson Donna 352-750-3192 villagesdonna@aol.com
Toth Mark & Margie    
Trinadad Sal    
   Reid Mari  808-224-1121 marireid2@icloud.com
Volk Jim & Sandy    
Wear Charlie & Cindy    
Widman Jack 603-489-3889 jhwidman1@comcast.net
Widman Ellen 603-819-9293 eawidman1@comcast.net
Windham Sandy 352-210-0122 swindham2727@gmail.com
Wokanovicz Robert & Kimberly